contact us

Ron Russ, DO, FACOFP
Vice President, Medical Education
rruss@westernreservehospital.org

Oversight of all medical education programs.

Nealie D'Abate, DHSc MHSA C-TAGME
Vice President, Organizational Development & CLO
ndabate@westernreservehospital.org

Strategic planning and development of all medical education programs.

Stephanie Thompson, C-TAGME
Residency Coordinator
sthompson1@westernreservehospital.org
330.971.7271

Resident recruitment for Orthopedic Surgery & Podiatric Medicine & Surgery residency programs including interview scheduling, resident rotation scheduling and verification of training.

Hannah Rowe, MSMEd, C-TAGME
Residency Coordinator
hrowe@westernreservehospital.org
330.971.7207

Resident recruitment for Internal Medicine & Otolaryngology/Facial Plastic Surgery residency programs including interview scheduling, resident rotation scheduling and verification of training.

Lauren Cowan, MHA
Residency Coordinator
lcowan@westernreservehospital.org
330.971.7830

Resident recruitment for Family Medicine residency program including interview scheduling, resident rotation scheduling and verification of training.

Rachel Messenger, M.S.Ed
Residency Coordinator
rmessenger@westernreservehospital.org
330.971.7782

Resident recruitment for General Surgery & Pharmacy residency programs including interview scheduling, resident rotation scheduling and verification of training. Visiting student rotation scheduling.


Western Reserve Hospital
1900 23rd Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Phone: (330) 971-7225
FAX: (330) 971-7227