contact us

Ron Russ, DO, FACOFP
Vice President, Medical Education
russr@ohio.edu

Oversight of all medical education programs.

Nealie D'Abate, MHSA
Administrative Director, GME and Institutional Educational Officer
ndabate@westernreservehospital.org

Strategic planning and development of all medical education programs.

Ginger Brake
Medicine Residency Coordinator
gbrake@westernreservehospital.org
330.971.7207

Resident recruitment including interview scheduling, resident rotation scheduling and verification of training.

Stephanie Thompson
Surgery Residency Coordinator
sthompson1@westernreservehospital.org
330.971.7271

Resident recruitment including interview scheduling, resident rotation scheduling and verification of training.

Filiz Levy, MEd
CORE Administration
levy@ohio.edu 
330.971.7439

CORE OUHCOM student education and rotation scheduling.

Hannah Rowe
Residency Program & Data Specialist
hrowe@westernreservehospital.org
330.971.7782

Visiting student rotation scheduling.


Western Reserve Hospital
1900 23rd Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
Phone: (330) 971-7225
FAX: (330) 971-7227